Texas A&M had a school-record 72 student-athletes make the 2019 winter Southeastern Conference academic honor roll. A&M’s best mark had been 65.

Texas A&M 2019 Winter

SEC Honor Roll

Men’s basketball (2) — Cameron Alo, Sport Management; Savion Flagg, University Studies

Women’s basketball (3) — Anna Dreimane, University Studies; Jada Walton, Sport Management; Aaliyah Wilson, Sport Management

Equestrian (32) — Grace Bentien, Communication; Rebecca Bigelow, Biomedical Sciences; Anna Billings, Ag Leadership & Development; Rheagan Bryant, Health; Rebekah Chenelle, Ag Communications & Journalism; Fotini Christie, Agribusiness; Kathryn Conklin, Sport Management; Cameron Crenwelge, Management; Emily Davis, Health; Katelyn Davis, Marketing; Ashton Dunkel, Ag Leadership & Development; Darby Gardner, Recreation, Park & Tourism Science; Marissa Harrell, Ag Leadership & Development; Julie Hill, Biomedical Sciences; Kelsey King, Chemical Engineering; Madison Malsch, Human Resource Development; Kalee McCann, Animal Science; Adele McKenna, Human Resource Development; Rhian Murphy, Psychology; Sarah Orsak, Finance; Brianna Peddicord, Psychology; Lauren Rachuba, Recreation, Park & Tourism Science; Shelby Reine, Animal Science; Lindsay Schauder, Ag Communications & Journalism; Mali Selman, Applied Mathematical Sciences; Brianna Sims, Political Science; Ashley Sioco, Supply Chain Management; Catherine Stafford, University Studies; Hannah Tapling, Psychology; Ann Elizabeth Tebow, Biomedical Sciences; Elizabeth Williams, Construction Science; Courtney Yohey, Animal Science

Men’s swimming and diving (13) — Jake Gibbons, Political Science; Anthony Kim, Industrial Distribution; Adam Koster, Supply Chain Management; Connor Long, Industrial Distribution; Sean Morey, Biomedical Sciences; Steven Richardson, Entomology; Felipe Rizzo, Management; Hudson Smith, Construction Science; Michael Thibert, Health; Sam Thornton, Telecommunication Media Studies; Austin Van Overdam, University Studies; Benjamin Walker, Accounting; Jerik Wong, Biomedical Sciences

Women’s swimming and diving (22) — Haley Allen, Economics; Kaley Batten, Finance; Alexandra Buscher, Mechanical Engineering; McKenna DeBever, Biomedical Sciences; Kara Eisenmann, Biomedical Engineering; Raena Eldridge, Genetics; Joy Field, Wildlife & Fisheries Sciences; Tiffany Futscher, Health; Monika Gonzalez-Hermosillo Holtz, Economics; Karling Hemstreet, Animal Science; Sara Metzsch, Health; Amy Miller, Health; Sydney Pickrem, Kinesiology; Taylor Pike, Computer Science; Kathryn Portz, Marketing; Jing Wen Quah, Biomedical Sciences; Claire Rasmus, Mechanical Engineering; Victoria Roubique, Interdisciplinary Studies; Kornkarnjana Sapianchai, Computer Engineering; Samantha Siebenaller, Interdisciplinary Studies; Camryn Toney, Kinesiology; Haley Yelle, Urban & Regional Planning

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.