KYLE

The Texas A&M football team will end the 2020 regular season by traveling to Alabama and playing host to LSU.

The Aggies will play at Alabama on Nov. 21 and then seven days later welcome the Tigers to Kyle Field.  A&M will open Southeastern Conference play against Arkansas on Sept. 26 at AT&T Stadium as the league announced the 2020 schedule Wednesday.

A&M’s other SEC home games are Ole Miss (Nov. 7) and Vanderbilt (Nov. 14). The Aggies will travel to Mississippi State (Oct. 3), Auburn (Oct. 17) and South Carolina (Oct. 24).

All of A&M’s nonconference games will be at Kyle Field against Abilene Christian (Sept. 5), North Texas (Sept. 12),  Colorado (Sept. 19) and Fresno State (Oct. 10).

A&M will play eight straight Saturdays before a bye on Oct. 31.

2020 TEXAS A&M FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Saturday, Sept. 5

Abilene Christian

Kyle Field

Saturday, Sept. 12

North Texas

Kyle Field

Saturday, Sept. 19

Colorado

Kyle Field

Saturday, Sept. 26

vs. Arkansas*

Arlington, Texas

Saturday, Oct. 3

at Mississippi State*

Starkville, Miss.

Saturday, Oct. 10

Fresno State

Kyle Field

Saturday, Oct. 17

at Auburn*

Auburn, Ala.

Saturday, Oct. 24

at South Carolina*

Columbia, S.C.

Saturday, Nov. 7

Ole Miss*

Kyle Field

Saturday, Nov. 14

Vanderbilt*

Kyle Field

Saturday, Nov. 21

at Alabama*

Tuscaloosa, Ala.

Saturday, Nov. 28

LSU*

Kyle Field

*-SEC games

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.