Rotary Club award

The Rotary Club of Aggieland presented Steve Perrone, right, with the award for Rotarian of the Year. He's pictured with past president Amy Supak.

The Rotary Club of Aggieland presented Steve Perrone, right, with the award for Rotarian of the Year, and Tom and Mila Wilkes with the award for Service Above Self at a recent awards banquet. Fred A. Patterson Jr. was installed as president for the 2019-20 Rotary year. Other officers include Amy Supak, left, as past president; Barbie Patterson as president-elect; Jarrod Hix as secretary and treasurer; Perrone as club service; Lloyd Nelson as public relations; Jennifer Hathaway as RYLA chair; Averyt Knapp as social coordinator; Brett McCully as Rotary Foundation chair and Sally Reigle as membership chair.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.