Staff Directory

DIRECTORS

 

Crystal Dupre
Publisher
crystal.dupre@theeagle.com
979-731-4613

 

Darren Benson
Editor
darren.benson@theeagle.com
979-731-4653 

 

Kathy Brewer
Finance Director
kathy.brewer@theeagle.com
979-731-4606

 

Jerry Buck
Production Director
jerry.buck@theeagle.com
979-731-4671

 

Linda Brinkman
Advertising Manager
linda.brinkman@theeagle.com
979-731-4719


 

 Editorial Departments

NEWS


Rob Clark
Managing Editor
rob.clark@theeagle.com
979-731-4631

 

Melissa Sullivan
City Editor
melissa.sullivan@theeagle.com
979-731-4628

 

 

Kenny Wiley
News Reporter
kenny.wiley@theeagle.com
979-731-4629

Megan Rodriguez

News Reporter
megan.rodriguez@theeagle.com
979-731-4625

Rebecca Fiedler
News Reporter
rebecca.fielder@theeagle.com
979-731-4623

 

Chelsea Katz
News Reporter
chelsea.katz@theeagle.com
979-731-4626

 

Alex Miller

Digital Content Manager

alex.miller@theeagle.com

979-731-4654 


 

SPORTS

Robert Cessna
Executive Sports Editor
robert.cessna@theeagle.com
979-731-4638

 

Robert Premeaux Jr.
Sports Editor
robert.premeaux@theeagle.com
979-731-4637

 

Abigail Ochoa
Sports Writer
abigail.ochoa@theeagle.com
979-731-4639

 

Richard Croome
Sports Writer
richard.croome@theeagle.com
979-731-4643

 

Jeffrey Perkins

Sports Writer and Copy Editor

jeffrey.perkins@theeagle.com

979-731-4747


 

OPINIONS

Robert Borden
Opinions Editor
robert.borden@theeagle.com
979-731-4621


 PHOTO

Michael Miller
Photographer
michael.miller@theeagle.com
979-731-4658

 

Laura McKenzie
Photographer
laura.mckenzie@theeagle.com
979-731-4659


 

COPY DESK 

Matt Weber
Copy Editor
matt.weber@theeagle.com
979-731-4651

Brooke Phillips
Copy Editor
brooke.phillips@theeagle.com
979-731-4651

Davis Parker
Copy Editor
davis.parker@theeagle.com
979-731-4651


 

LAND & LIVESTOCK POST

Jesse Wright
General manager
jesse.wright@theeagle.com
979-731-4721

 

Robert Borden
News editor
robert.borden@theeagle.com
979-731-4621

 

 

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.

Topics

Breaking News

Weekend Things to Do